E-mails van Buwalda's
 
André A. Buwalda  fam.aabuwalda@home.nl Schettens Nederland
Abe(l) Buwalda  abuwalda@mail.island.net 
Alan Buwalda  abuwalda@worldnet.att.net
Anko Buwalda  atbuwalda@shaw.ca Edmonton, Alberta Canada
Ben (Bienze) Buwalda  b.buwalda@wanadoo.nl Dokkum Nederland
Daniel Buwalda daniel@gamber.net   Amerika
Doug Buwalda  72360.1147@Compuserve.com 
Doug Buwalda  dougb@quiknet.com 
Doug Buwalda  dbuwalda@connect.ab.ca 
Doug Buwalda  dbuwalda@usace.mil 
Douglas A. Buwalda  72301.3420@Compuserve.com 
Gerrit A. Buwalda gerrit@buwalda.nl Bolsward  
Jan Buwalda 100771.1732@Compuserve.com 
Janna Buwalda  buwalda@SMCDM.MCCLELLAN.AF.MIL
Koert Buwalda buwalda@worldonline.nl
Landon L Buwalda  76746.2713@Compuserve.com 
Lois Buwalda  76524.222@Compuserve.com
Meinte A. Buwalda meinte@buwalda.nl Schettens  
Nick Buwalda  by070@FreeNet.Carleton.CA  
Petrus Buwalda buwalda@wanadoo.nl    
Rein Buwalda  buwaldar@freeler.nl Voorschoten Nederland
Robert Donald Buwalda  rbuwalda@newbridge.com
Robert Buwalda  rbuwalda@connect.ab.ca  
Roelof Buwalda r.buwalda@home.nl Harlingen Nederland
Samuel How. Buwalda  gmhurst@umr.edu
Scott Buwalda  expert240sx@flinet.com West Palm Beach, Florida U.S.A.
Sherry L. Buwalda  102346.770@compuserve.com
LET OP: NIET VOOR COMMERCIEEL GEBRUIK !!
NOT FOR COMMERCIAL PURPOSES !!

index

.